MONO tekst

MONOtekst jewellry is handcrafted silver and copper one of a kind jewellry made by Hilde Iren. Each piece is unique and made using traditional silversmith tekniques.

J E W E L R Y … because it is fun and creative. Everything I make I would wear myself, that is how I started making jewelry. Each piece is hand crafted by me. Pieces that say “hand hammered or forged” in the descriptions are hand made by ether me or from whom I order supplies from. I enjoy making beautiful pieces and love using stones, glass and vintage findings from all over the world.

ETSY shop: www.MONOtekst.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

