SelfmadeandVintage

Some old, some new, some selfmade and some I have got

I am a Norwegian living in the town Drammen with my husband, close to the capital Oslo. My two grown-up daughters are about to leave for university.

I have had plenty of hobbies, most of them of the creative kind. My first sewing machine
was given to me when I was twelve years old, on the condition that I repaired my brothers’ jeans. I have always loved knitting, and the last few months I have started making jewellery, a hobby I also enjoyed as a teenager.

I have always taken good care of all my belongings and what I have inherited, but I appreciate that others will want to buy and use the shoes, scarfs, hats and other things that I no longer have any use of.

In additon to this Etsy shop I run a shop on a Norwegian website and spend much of my time constantly improving and updating both shops with new and…

ETSY shop: www.selfmadeandvintage.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

