The Aldersworlds

Don’t look behind you, if you are not prepared to see something magic

The story of this shops kind of started when I was 6 years old and I made my first puppet. Due to an accident with my hand, the story almost ended when I was 18, before it even had began. Because of the accident I didn’t pursue my dream of becoming an artist, not before many years later, when life happened and I suddenly found myself working on my first art doll.


Ever since that day it seems all kinds of creatures from the alderworld knock on the door of my imagination, asking for being sculpted. Alas, not all of them can or want to stay with me, so this is why we agreed on opening this shop to make sure they can find the one person they are supposed to be with. Maybe you are one?

ETSY shop: www.theAldersworlds.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

