Fit for Vikings

Handmade beard care Fit for Vikings by a Viking

Over a decade I have been working with digital products like websites and apps, but lately I have been craving to make some more lasting and tangible products. So where to start? Well I have been spotting a beard for a long time, a decade or more. In the last few years I have been using a variety of beard care products, oils, balms, waxes and soaps. Some good and some not so good.

I am not gonna say that my products are better than the rest. I use 100% natural ingredients. The ingredients I use are some very expensive and therefor my products might be in the high price range for their category. All I ask for you before choosing an beard care product, from me or some other producer, is to investigate a bit the ingredients, Is the product using cheap oils like grapeseed or castor oils? Or if they use something like jojoba or Argan oils? And research a bit what different oils bring to the table.

Fit for Vikings started around the kitchen table, it is a family operation with great help from the wife and my son. Most important is that we have fun with this, we enjoy it and we love to interact and hear from our customers. So if you have questions or feedback then get in touch

Best,
Hjörtur Scheving
The Viking in charge

ETSY shop: www.FitForVikings.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

