Munsterish

I feel so Munster-ish..

Hmm, how did it all start? ..I think I was born with a pencil in my hand. I’ve always wanted to create things, and I’ve always been a huge movie geek – with classic black and white horror closest to my heart. I guess it was in my nature to combine the two thing I love and have interest in.

In my shop you’ll find art made from the heart. Original pieces that I’ve always wanted to paint in my own style, mostly inspired by the many horror movies that I love, with the amazing actors that I never get tired of painting. Unfortunatley my days are filled with so much (and I suffer from FM) and I don’t have that much time or strenght to just sit down all by myself and just paint anymore. *curses*

Anyways, I’m open for commissions, and I’ll gladly answer any of your questions.  Just contact me and I’ll do my best.

Cathrine – Freelance artist and illustrator. Metalhead. Love horror, fantasy and sci-fi, history and ancient aliens. Moviegeek. Collects movie replicas. Supporter of the ancient astronaut theory. Spoonie thanks to fibromyalgia.

ETSY shop: www.munsterish.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

