Finding North

Practical, modern and stylish

Hi, I’m Tale, and welcome to my shop!

My first proper craft project was a bedspread put together by over 100 individually knitted squares. While I knitted many of these myself, I also made my family and friends knit me squares whenever I could. The result was a big, homey and original bedspread filled with memories and love. I still have it and use it, 18 years later!

And this is what homemade items should be; durable, filled with history and above all else, made with love.

And that is what you can find at FindingNorth – modern accessories made with love and built on tradition. I want to create items that are not only stylish, but also practical and useful.

ETSY shop: www.findingnorth.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

